Transition in Slow-mo

I feel like I have made a breakthrough… Trouble is I have no idea what.

Its one of those core feelings that your aware of, though not consciously knowing what the break through was.

Makes me wonder..

Did I find something out last night whilst I slept? During a dream? During an unconscious astral projection? I barely remember anything last night, dreams or otherwise, though I do remember shouting a certain word that I have been investigating at someone.

Or is this an echo of something which hasn’t happened yet? Something that is on its way?

Its exciting yet slightly uncertain at the same time. Its the moment you are awaiting an important answer and time slows down.. you know the person that just started to talk is giving you the answer to the question you asked, yet your uncertain, nervous about what they will say.

What will they say?


Leave a Reply

