Vlog: Transmuting and Processing Information

Talking, transmuting and processing of some new information I gained recently.

During this I am constantly referring to my inner state and feelings as guidance and impressions that arise rather then my mind so I may pick them out with my voice to transmute and manifest them.

I apologise for the quality. This file was corrupt and although I managed to recover it, the sound had slipped and the constant audio sync. and re-conversation has affected the quality.

 


Leave a Reply

