When a Wishful Thought Turns into a Grounded Seed..

The magic has taken root and the plant begins to form!

Its a random thought I often have, ‘I am ready to bring out all this and manifest it, leave behind the building and growing through my workings and writings’. Just as I have the thought it floats away, change only slight in its creation and resetting on its evaporation.

This time the thought changed and it solidified within and I felt it fall within me, down to my lowest parts of my body where it grow roots and that I felt grounded deep within.

Acceptance… Readiness….. though it wasnt mine.

The Divine, Soul, Spirit, the Universe, was now ready. They were ready for me to start to bring through what I came here to bring in. To give birth to. To hold.


Leave a Reply

