11/11 – Twin Flame Valetines Day


I have decided that today will be the Twin Flame version of Valentines Day!

I had a dream that my TwinSoul (higher self) showed up after a 10 years absence and said he wanted to meet me on Friday. Turns out Friday was not only the day after but also 11/11! I did not assume this meant physical, so I am open to anything!

So I decided in celebration of this and of the 11/11 significance of Twin flames in general I decided to make this day my day of dedication to my connection. To be honest I only decided this under an hour ago though the intent and action to manifest and accept this connection and union, I feel is only amplifed with naming this alloted day.

So far I have:

  • (only slightly) dressed for the occasion. Nothing flash, just substituted my usual at home baggy and slightly faded leggings for my favourite pair of jeans, put a minimal ‘face’ on. Nothing to much, just some BB cream and tinted lip balm (which is more than my usual none).
  • Had a full energy maintainence session aligning, balancing, grounding, healing and removal of residue from dreams over the past few night that worked on revealing aspects of my connection. Then a brand new shield (not that I get bothered but for today I wanted to make sure I wasnt disturbed).
  • I still have a left over band of lavender cord which I had made into a make shift ring from last year as a type of dedication band for my ring finger. I took this and cleansed it and set the intent of the ring, of wearing it and slipped it on my finger.
  • I took my multi-stone rose quartz necklace, cleansed and activated it to help clear and open my heart to this today.
  • I am writing this! Best way for me (obviously) has been writing, so here I am. Though to be fair I am free typing this straight into a blank wordpress post, rather then writing by hand then copy typing it over. So this itself is a huge part of this.

I do not have anymore set things, however I do hope to fit in a connecting to our Higher Selves at some point today and a mini candle lighting ritual to signify the re-lighting of this connection into the phsyical realms.

ADDITION: I decided to make some TF Day biscuits! I have always  been alone on valentines day and NEVER done anything for it so I decided today would be the day and here they are:

Gluten & Egg Free, Golden Syrup and Choc Chip biscuits.

20161111_130042


On to the writing intent of this article…

I realise I have been sat on the fence too long, my attention on .. I dont even know what. Some old idea that things couldnt get any worse for me and everything had broken down. Well yes that happened.. but that was a while ago now and that is no longer where I am.

I can stop trying to cope with that monumental loss and realise that part of my experience is over. I am now travelling on the flat after a huge dive, coasting till I realise that I can start to rise again. Especially, since my Twin is now back in the picture, I REALLY dont need to ‘cope’ without him anymore and I certainlly dont want to carry everything I had gone through during that dive and in hitting the floor into a new connection between us.

That was a fear of mine I realised yesterday, that He would be so different, that it would be like starting again from scratch with another man. It also explains why I felt the human manifestion of the One I Loved was some type of second-best and wasnt the One I was expecting, or like I was expecting. I was simply looking to how things were before, not that I really know how they were but that didnt stop it really. I guess the not really knowing was part of the resistence.

Well that doesnt bother me so much anymore. I let go of 3D emotional attachments a while ago now though I have realised that even though they maybe gone, it still doesnt mean the soul/energy/consciousness doesnt still feel the pain of that absence. It was quite a surprise to me though there it was.

I have always chosen this connection, this union for most of my life and I see no point in stopping now. I have given over everything in my life except the fact that I still draw breath. Of myself, I have given alot though I know there is still more and I am sure that will never stop as we continue ‘enfold’ into eachother.


 

2 thoughts on “11/11 – Twin Flame Valetines Day

  1. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

    Like

Leave a Reply

