Storm of Change

It has been quite a few weeks of upheaval. Many of my understandings since my previous post have now changed due to several realisations daily for over a week. I decided, following this and the round of infections (throat then sinus), laryngitis and  a cough that followed back to back that it was time for a break am I am now coming to the end of a self designated healing week.

In no particular order…


I decided to cut the connection to my human Twin Flame. An experience brought it to my attention that although I am going the process with him.. the connection I have always been aware of.. wasnt to Him and wasnt the connection I am aware of having with him. Hence I now refer to it as a Twin Flame Process, that I am going through internally on my own.

I felt I didnt have enough information to make such a decision though I was acutely aware that I never would. So, I just made the decision. He isnt here so its time to let it go properly. I asked Arch Angel Michael to cut the connection for me (knowing he would do it correctly and safely) and boy did it hurt! I felt the immediate ‘slicing’ of something being detached seemingly from my physical stomach.

I did wonder if it was the right thing, though the next day I received several signs in short succession that this was the right thing to do. Now, I just feel free! Sure.. I seem to dream of Him more often, however I no longer feel under his presence all the time.

I realised that unless we were to meet, I didnt wish to further and deepen anything with him beyond the process we had already been going through. I want more then just dreams and eternal potential.


During this healing week, I have been focusing on healing my subtle bodies as I realised its something I have been neglecting.

I FULLY recommend, that when you do energy healing, make sure to send the energy to your etheric, mental and emotional/astral bodies to! I found part of my astral body was just space, like it was missing and in the same ‘spot’ in the etheric I was greeted with a vision of a screaming man.

On a further healing note, I have been drawn to learning a new healing system!

I have always had a spiritual connection to Egypt, as shown by more than one spontaneous spiritual soul journey to a higher dimensional Egypt. The root of this finally came to my attention during an astral travel to which I was able to travel to my sanctuary (which I assumed my astral self had established) and the brief remembrance of my flight there before the memory goes blank.

(I turns out that I stopped astral projection due to a conscious split. For some reason it was decided that I should be kept ‘unaware’ of some things)

I had felt a renewed interest in learning Sekhem and I was reading a website about it and I could feel my crown open. I bookmarked a video to watch later, though the feeling on my crown continued to grow, I then started to feel it dripping down my neck and I gave up and went to watch it. I looked at the clock and it was 11:11am. I decided Spirit WANTED me to do this. So I sat and watched the short 5 min, receiving an attunement as I watched.

Needless to say that I plan on completing the basic level 1 attunement soon.

It felt like my ‘in-person’ level 1 Reiki attunement in many ways. Starting at the crown then heat running down my neck to my rear heart. Though this was chosen for me, almost, I didnt even have to ask for it. I am hoping this will give me the new kick I need to to start a shift.

2 thoughts on “Storm of Change

  1. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included
    you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

