Soul Connection Update – All is Fresh and New

It has been a while since I did any work on my soul connection/twin flame so after a rash of recent revelations and insights (and following on from my last post), I decided a focused blog post and tarot reading was in order. Especially since they say March and April is meant to be a time of big changes, which it certainly has been!

This reading was to bring to light everything as they are NOW and confirm my revelations and to extend upon them.  I decided to mix the post writing/working with the actual reading so, here it is:


Leave a Reply

